Members of the 2018 Executive Board

 

President: Mike Zito, Ph.D. president@mcpanj.com

Secretary: Hayely Hirschmann, Ph.D. secretary@mcpanj.com

Treasurer:  Sarah Dougherty, Psy.D. treasurer@mcpanj.com

Program Chairperson: Jayne Walco, Ph.D.  program@mcpanj.com

Membership Chairperson: Melissa Klika, Psy.D. membership@mcpanj.com

NJPA Representative: Morgan Murray, Ph.D. njparepresentative@mcpanj.com

Webmaster: Francine Rosenberg, Psy.D. webmaster@mcpanj.com

President-elect: Nancy Sidhu, Ph.D.

Past President: Randy Bressler, PsyD.

Student Representative: Kristina Golvina


© Morris County Psychological Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software